Review: Undecided by Julianna Keyes

I’m not a reader of romance or N/A, and it doesn’t seem fair to me that those genres get missed on my blog, so here I am sharing a very nicely and fairly written review by an author I trust.

aislinn kearns

2017-reading-challenge-min

I read this as my January book for my 2017 Reading Challenge/Book Club. The theme was ‘Read an Indie Author’, so I picked this book that got rave reviews and had been sitting on my TBR pile for a while.

Brief Plot:

A New Adult Romance about a young woman trying to atone for her wild first year in college. She moves in with the college stud – whom she happened to hook up with the previous year – but ends up falling for his best friend.

My Thoughts:

This is usually the kind of book I avoid. Firstly, I tend to hate first person POV. And secondly, angsty New Adult Romances generally have dickhole “heroes” and “broken” women that the guy can get protective over. But I’d heard that this book wasn’t like that – and they were right. Despite me being unsure at first, Crosbie turns out…

View original post 230 more words

One thought on “Review: Undecided by Julianna Keyes

Add yours

  1. Hello there, I found your site by the use of Google at the same time as searching for a
    related topic, your web site came up, it looks good.
    I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks. Hi there, simply became aware of your blog via Google, and located that it’s truly informative.
    I am gonna watch out for brussels. I’ll appreciate in case you proceed this in future.

    Many people will be benefited out of your writing.
    Cheers!

    Like

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

