A little cutie

Since I can’t find the enthusiasm to post anything more serious today, I thought I’d go with something simple, and give you all a look at my girl Mollie, she had a haircut today and slimmed down to almost nothing. It’s amazing what a difference a trim makes – if only I could slim down so easily.

molly
BEFORE

20170323_20181920170323_201750

Isn’t she an absolute cutie, and a wonderful tonic on those days when I’m feeling low; she’s always there with a bit of tlc.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

